Convention

For my second C post, just a quick self-promoting plug:

I’m going to be giving a talk at Paganicon 2014 called the Puzzle of Religious Work.  I’m going to talk about putting pieces together to form a cohesive religious practice that includes daily work AND won’t take up all of your available time.   (Guess what?  It includes BABY STEPS.)

It’s scheduled for 11:00 AM on Sunday, March 16th.  If you’re attending Paganicon, please stop by and heckle. 🙂

(I promise to get back to posting thought-provoking and snarky things soon – I’ve been ill for the past three weeks and my spoon levels are darned close to nil.)

One response to “Convention

  1. Pingback: Convention | TC Test Site

Leave a Reply

